NCD, Auckland Suburban Region, Camina and Tasman Districts to form FCA

The Provinces of Andersonia have been announced today from the soon-to-be capital, Falls Town. Speaking from the Capital Buildings today, the Premier announced the following division of the FCA to take place:

National Capital District (NCD)
The capital, Falls Town, is situated in this province. The province encompasses the towns of Paihia, Russell, Kerikeri, Kawakawa and Opua. It is the hub of the FCA.

Auckland Suburban Region (ASR)
There are four areas within Auckland City that comprise the ASR. These are Lynnavon (New Lynn, Avondale, Rosebank, Titirangi, Kelston, Green Bay), Hills District (Hillsborough, Lynfield), Auckland & Eastern Bays (Auckland City, Newton, Parnell, Mission Bay, Kohimarama, Orakei) and Franklin County (Waiuku, Patumahoe, Glenbrook). Lynnavon shall serve as Provincial Capital.

Camina (CAM)
Part of the city of Tauranga has agreed to join the FCA for foundation on November 4th. This Province shall comprise areas around Tauranga CBD.

Tasman Districts (TSD)
There are two areas of the Tasman Districts on the East Coast of Australia: the Upper Tasman District (Surfers Principality) in southern Queensland, and the Lower Tasman District (Bass Principality) in eastern Victoria.
Each Province is to be represented in the Board of Ministers by an appointed Provincial Representative. It has also been announced the Constitution allows for provincial expansion, should this be desired.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: