Monday, 1 August 2011

Weymouth accepted as seventh Siroccan Province

Copthorne, WE, Aug 1 – Weymouth has joined Sirocco as its seventh province, despite not being actual physical territory. The Siroccan claim on the fictional planet of Micras was accepted at 5:25pm NZST last night, although news has only just reached Alston on the successful claim. Premier »

Monday, 1 August 2011 // 0 Comments